• Decrease font size
  • Reset font size to default
  • Increase font size


Who's online

We have 1 guest online

RSS Feed

feed-image Feed Entries
East Wales Athletics
East Wales Junior Teams for Brecon 9 December 2017 Print E-mail
Written by Christine   
Friday, 01 December 2017 18:35


Congratulations to all those selected to run for East Wales on Saturday 9 December


U13 Girls
Lily Williams Newport Harriers
Chloe Hale Blaenau Gwent AC
Ceri Griffiths Newport Harriers
Lowri Prosser Blaenau Gwent AC
Bethan Key Blaenau Gwent AC
Lily Hart Newport Harriers
Freya Hughes-Rolls Rhymney Valley AC
Molly Gameson Rhymney Valley AC
Harriet Wright-Nicholas Rhymney Valley AC
Julia Lewis Rhymney Valley AC
Tilly Hurley Rhymney Valley AC
Kathryn Woods Brecon
Millie Pattimore Cwmbran
Alyssa Baker Newport Harriers
U13 Boys
Jack Organ Brecon
William Hawker Rhymney Valley AC
Rory Orton Brecon
Owen Griffiths Brecon
Harry Russell Newport Harriers
Isaac Pierce Brecon
Ryan Sutton Lliswerry
Leo Stark Newport Harriers
Isaac Jones Newport Harriers
Ieuan Rees Cardiff AAC
Jac Matthews Rhymney Valley AC
Freddie Roach Newport Harriers
Bruce Rossiter Rhymney Valley AC
Henry Evans Monmouth School
Finlay Davies Newport Harriers
U15 Girls
Isabel Clark Blaenau Gwent AC
Tiegan Ward Brecon
Elin Griffiths Newport Harriers
Izzie Bryant Newport Harriers
Ellie Parker Newport Harriers
Ashleigh Steer Newport Harriers
Glesni Powell Brecon
Antonia Dawes Newport Harriers
Ruby Carleton Brecon
Megan Williams Blaenau Gwent AC
Maisie Ovey Newport Harriers
Emily Wilcox Newport Harriers
Ceri Summers Cwmbran
Leonora Ritson-Walton Brecon
Lowri Thomas Newport Harriers
U15 Boys
Lloyd Sheppard Rhymney Valley AC
Michael Owen Newport Harriers
Samuel Clayton Blaenau Gwent AC
Tom Webb Parc Bryn Bach
Josh Davies Newport Harriers
Morgan Watts Blaenau Gwent AC
Daniel Meehan Newport Harriers
Daniel Gilbert Brecon
Lewis McLoughlin Lliswerry
Huw Llewellyn Rhymney Valley AC
Iwan Coyle Brecon
Oliver Price Blaenau Gwent AC
Oscar Denton Newport Harriers
Alex Carrafa Rhymney Valley AC
Josh Jones Newport Harriers
U17 Women
Ellie Robinson Newport Harriers
Elise Turner Blaenau Gwent AC
Anna Brown Newport Harriers
Shireen Balouch Newport Harriers
Caitlin Jones Newport Harriers
Seren Jones Newport Harriers
Abi Fisher Cardiff AAC
Emily-Jae Mason Cwmbran
Hannah Jones Newport Harriers
Bethan Wainwright Newport Harriers
U17 Men
Jackson Mountford Newport Harriers
Spencer Smith Newport Harriers
Brychan Price-Davies Brecon
Jake Seville Newport Harriers
Dylan Key Blaenau Gwent AC
Joel Price Blaenau Gwent AC
Evan Price-Davies Brecon
David Locke Newport Harriers
Sion Coyle Brecon
U20 Women
Phoebe Marsden Newport Harriers
U20 Men
Owen Locke Newport Harriers


Last Updated on Friday, 15 December 2017 19:13
East Wales Club Championship Races Confirmed Print E-mail
Written by Christine   
Tuesday, 03 October 2017 17:40

First the Mic Morris 10k Home run, then the Elan Valley 10 mile race, next we have the Admiral City of Newport Half Marathon on 4th March. 9am Start, Newport City Centre.

Admiral City of Newport Half Marathon

The last event in the series will be the Race for Victory 5km event.

Race for Victory Cardiff 5km

Race For Victory

Sunday 6th May 2018
Start 7:00pm

Event HQ : Merthyr Road, Whitchurch Village, Cardiff CF14 1DB

Please note that this event is also the Welsh 5lm Championship Race.

Early registration is recommended for both these events as they sell out.

Please advise your members they should enter asap to avoid disappointment.

Last Updated on Sunday, 26 November 2017 18:28
Results of the Club Championship Series Print E-mail
Written by Christine   
Sunday, 01 October 2017 16:39

The Mic Morris Torfaen 10k on 17th September was the first race in the Club Road Race Championships.
The Results may be found here:

The second event in the series was the Elan Valley 10 mile on 18th November.
The Results may be found here:

Overall Results after two races here:

Last Updated on Sunday, 26 November 2017 18:15